Verdon Gorges - Les Gorges du Verdon

Rafting Verdon Gorge

Thrill fans will not want to forego some rafting in the Gorges du Verdon, or even canyoning and whitewater swimming. Rafting is available to everyone, but with some age restrictions depending on the difficulty of the course you are considering. Well supported by professional instructors, this sport can be played in your family and give you lot of emotions!

Weather, the water level in the Verdon Gorge are taken into account, and coaching will give you all instructions before boarding and during your descent. Then go on rough waters of the Verdon, for a few hours of fun in its purest form!

The potential danger of Verdon (with water releases from dams) you must urge caution! Do not go on an adventure in your own boat without first having taken all the necessary information from the professionals !

Montagne et Rivière
04120 - Castellane
www.rafting-castellane.com

Aboard Rafting
8 place de l'église

04120 Castellane
www.rafting-verdon.com

O'Sauvage Rafting
Saint Julien du Verdon
Tel : 06 08 81 41 39

http://www.losauvage.fr

Rafting Verdon Gorge

Rafting dans les Gorges du Verdon

Tourisme dans les Gorges du Verdon

Rafting dans les Gorges du Verdon

Les amateurs de sensation forte ne voudront pas se priver de s'essayer au rafting dans les Gorges du Verdon, ou même au canyoning et à la nage en eau-vive. Le rafting est accessible à tous, avec cependant quelques restrictions d'âge selon la difficulté des parcours que vous envisagez. Bien encadré, par des moniteurs professionnels, ce sport peut se pratiquer en famille et vous offrira votre lot d'émotions !

Les conditions météo, le niveau d'eau dans les gorges sont à prendre en compte, et l'encadrement vous donnera toutes les consignes avant votre embarquement et pendant votre descente. Ensuite, partez sur les eaux agitées du Verdon, pour quelques heures de plaisir à l'état pur !

Le danger potentiel de la rivière (avec les lâchers d'eau des barrages) doit vous inciter à la prudence ! Ne partez pas à l'aventure dans votre propre embarcation sans avoir au préalable pris tous les renseignements nécessaires auprès des professionnels.

Montagne et Rivière
04120 - Castellane
www.rafting-castellane.com

Aboard Rafting
8 place de l'église

04120 Castellane
www.rafting-verdon.com

O'Sauvage Rafting
Saint Julien du Verdon
Tel : 06 08 81 41 39

http://www.losauvage.fr

Rafting